Huntington WV Firemen's FCU
  • HOME

  • CURRENT NEWS

  • MEMBERSHIP

  • SERVICES

  • LOAN RATES

  • FORMS

  • AUTO PRICES

  • LINKS

  • STAFF

  • ABOUT US

  • CONTACT US

  • PRIVACY
  • Credit Union News
     
     

     

    2014 Holidays Observed by Huntington Firemen's FCU

         Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
         Monday, January 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
         Monday, February 17  President's Day
         Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
         Friday, July 4 Independence Day
         Monday, September 1 Labor Day
         Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
         Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
         Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
         Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day

     

         

     
     
     

    Hosted By Intercoastal Net Designs